Best weighted blankets in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Weighted Idea Cooling Weighted Blanket Queen Size 20 lbs for Adult 60in x80in (Soft and Breathable Fabric, Dark Grey) with Premium Glass Beads

C $119.99
C $89.90
 in stock
8 new from C $89.90
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • [EXCELLENT COMPANION] Weighted blanket can help you solve some sleeping problems. Weighted blanket can help adults and kids relax their body, improve the sleeping level and have a fond dream.
  • [SUBTLE SOFTNESS] Weighted Idea weighted blanket is made from super cozy fabric and non-toxic glass beads, precision stitching minimizes glass beads leakage to ensure the glass beads evenly distributed in each pocket. Fabric's superior breathability makes weighted blanket ideal for bedding all year round.
  • [GREAT VERSATILITY] It can be used not only while sleeping, but also while reading or working, just throw this weighted blanket over your bed, sofa or everywhere you want. And if you are distressed how to choose a gift, Weighted Idea weighted blanket is a wonderful gift for your loved ones in any holidays and occasions.
  • [MULTIPLE CHOICES] Weighted Idea weighted blankets are various in color, style, size and weight to meet different needs at different ages. We recommend that customers choose a weighted blanket that weigh 7% to 12% of their body weight. If you are using weighted blankets for the first time, we suggest you choose a lighter weight. (20 lbs weighted blanket is for individual weighing around 180 lbs. 60x80 inches blanket is suited for two person use on a queen size bed)
  • [CUSTOMER SERVICE] Weighted Idea wants to delight our customers. If you have any problem, please contact us freely, we will make it right to you.

BETU Weighted Blanket 15 pounds for Adult Heavy Blanket, Cooling Weighted Blankets (48"x72" Twin)-Factory Shop…

C $91.75  in stock
15 new from C $78.38
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • MAGICAL SLEEPING: A weighted blanket molds to your body like a warm hug, provides you with a comfortable and warm sleeping atmosphere, Make sure that every morning makes you full of energy and feeling relaxed.
  • MATERIAL FABRIC: The material of weighted blanket is microfiber polyester, which is stronger, more elastic & comfortable. The heavy blanket contains environmentally friendly glass beads, which are breathable & tasteless.
  • UNIQUE CRAFTSMANSHIP: When sewing our weighted blankets, we use double-wrapped threads to make the sewing around the heavy blanket firmer. Needle pitch 1"/9 stitches (including quilting stitch length, to ensure that the glass beads inside the heavy blanket do not run away move). One loop on each of the four corners and one loop on each of the four sides (1cm wide*6cm long, fixed by turning back stitch), a total of 8 loops, easy to install the duvet cover.
  • PROCUREMENT GUIDE: Heavy blankets are available in 48" x72" twin size and 60" x80" queen size, with 12lbs, 15lbs & 20lbs weighted blankets respectively. According to your needs, give you a variety of options.
  • MANUFACTURER PROMISE: We have our own factory, and years of experience have helped us produce better quality weighted blankets to give back to consumers. It is the guarantee of the production end of the heavy blanket that we can provide consumers with better after-sales guarantee. If you have any problems with the products you have purchased, you can contact our store at any time, Our store will guarantee free replacement and satisfactory service.

JOLLYVOGUE Weighted Blanket Queen (15lbs, 60''x80''), Cooling Heavy Blanket Washable for Adult with Premium Glass Beads-Grey

C $69.99  in stock
2 new from C $69.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • ✅INNOVATIVE 7 LAYER DESIGN--Superior to original weighted blanket, this Weighted Blanket includes two extra breathable cotton layers between the outmost premium fabric and non-glue polyester padding, for most adaption to your body shape and better temperature control. The innovative design also ensures glass beads leakage risk free, and secures the durablity of blanket for decades
  • ✅SUPPORTED by SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH--7%-12% of their bodyweight will be the most comfortable.The deep pressure of the blanket makes you feel like you’re being hugged or swaddled. When you're hugged, you feel more secure.TIPS:Start by choosing the right size for your bed (king, queen, full,twin). Next, choose the weight of a blanket based on the amount of stress you want to experience. For blankets of the same weight, the larger the size of the blanket, the smaller the pressure the human body feels
  • ✅A PERFECT GIFT CHOICE--Sewed with reinforced stitching and 8 loops (keep it in place inside the cover). Doubling as a throw blanket, our cotton weighted blanket also forms part of your home decor! Used not only in bed, but on sofa, chair, anywhere you want for anything.Can be given as a gift to a friend, relative or yourself
  • ✅CARE INSTRUCTION--Machine wash separately in warm or cold water. Dry cleaning blanket if necessary.Hang dry or tumble dry on low.A removable duvet cover is recommended for easy cleaning
  • ✅RISK-FREE PURCHASE--Buy with confidence! Your satisfaction is backed by our Risk-free 30 Day and 1 Year Warranty against any defects. Give it a try! You will not be disappointed in any way.Note:Product condition "used" does not enjoy the above return policy.

Sivio Sherpa Fleece Weighted Blanket for Adult, 15 lbs Heavy Fuzzy Throw Blanket with Soft Plush Flannel, Reversible Twin-Size Super Soft Extra Warm Cozy Fluffy Blanket, 48x72 Inches Dual Sided Grey

C $92.99  in stock
6 new from C $92.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Match Color, Unmatched Luxury: Crafted to boost deep and hassle-free sleep with its proper weight offering cuddle-like and relaxing pressure to your body, SIVIO upgraded Sherpa fleece and flannel weighted blanket is super skin-friendly with match color on both sides bringing a whole lot of comfort and aesthetic. Indulge yourself in the complete softness on the couch, in the bed or anywhere you use it.
  • Industry-Leading Craftsmanship: Filled with nontoxic and environmental ceramic beads in polyester layers, SIVIO upgraded weighted blanket adopts the top-notch 7-layer beads-locking design to achieve max. comfort with proper pressure. The exquisite sewing method enables the beads to lock securely and evenly in each compartment in case of any leakage or sound noise when you turn your body.
  • One For All: Comes with several sizes (48”x72” for twin size, 60”x80” for full size), our weighted blanket can accompany you whether you are unwinding Indoor or camping outdoor, in a fizzing summer or cool winter afternoon. It is scientifically suggested that weight of the heavy blanket should be 10% of your body weight plus 1lb. Please refer to our size chart for precise selection.
  • Durable and Easy Cleaning: Fade-resistance and smudge-proof features of this Sherpa fleece blanket are much stronger than that of cotton blanket. SIVIO weighted blanket are safe from pilling and deformation, you can spot cleaning or throw it into commercial washer. It would be a great gift for friends, colleagues, lovers and more.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: We put our customers at the top consideration and are dedicated to offer them with the best shopping experience. We are so confident about our products that we provide this blanket with life-time warranty. Just reach us if you are not happy or satisfied with this product, and we are available to serve you.

JeYon Cooling Weighted Blanket 15 lbs - 60”x80” Double Queen Size | with Glass Beads | Small Pocket Design | Dark Grey | for Adult Men and Women or Youths

C $55.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • WHY JEYON WEIGHTED BLANKET: OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS DISCOVERED the unique calming abilities of DPS (Deep Pressure STIMULATION). 3 generations of my family have been benefited form it. Determine to transform lives like us, JeYon Weighted blanket has been created based on years of peer reviewed research and defects of weighted blankets on market that is much more reliable for everyone!
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY - THE MOST ADVANCED weighted blanket on the market! Adopt 100% Microfiber fabric to prevent overheating; Add breathable inner lining to prevent beads leakage; Use non-glue cotton fabric to prevent beads shifting too much and reduce the noise; 4”x4” cube quilting design keeps the beads much more evenly distributed.
  • SUGGESTED WEIGHT & SIZE: Please choose the blanket that weighs about 10% of your body weight or depending on individual preference. A weighted blanket is supposed to be individual use and should not go over the edges of bed. That's why a twin, queen or king-size weighted blanket is much SMALLER than twin, queen or king-size regular blanket.
  • USE & CARE INSTRUCTION: It usually takes about a week to get used to the blanket’s weight. Please keep your room dark, cool, and quiet for better sleep. Hand wash and flat dry or Using with a cover for easy cleaning is recommended.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We LOVE our customers and take pride in providing a pleasant shopping experience. We’re available to answer your questions, 24/7, and are always happy to hear from you, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us!

Bare Home Weighted Blanket Twin or Full Size 10lb (40" x 60") for Kids - All-Natural 100% Cotton – Premium Heavy Blanket Nontoxic Glass Beads (Grey, 40"x60")

C $58.99
C $50.99
 in stock
5 new from C $50.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • RELAXING COMFORT: After a long day, you need to unwind. So, go ahead. Wrap yourself up with Bare Home's cotton weighted blanket. Designed to mimic the sensation of being held with calming breathable pressure. Our weighted blanket provides sensational comfort to help achieve the most relaxing night of sleep.
  • NEW & IMPROVED DESIGN: Get the sleep you've been missing! Our redesigned weighted blanket includes smaller pockets, reinforced stitching and increased filling to keep your beads from shifting and leaking.
  • CHOOSING YOUR WEIGHTED BLANKET: Unsure of what weighted blanket to choose? We recommend picking a weighted blanket that's around 10% of your body weight. If you're in between sizes rounding up usually does the trick. For sizing, we suggest purchasing a weighted blanket that reaches from your chin to your feet without hanging over the sides of the bed.
  • EASY CARE: Machine wash on gentle settings or handwash. Tumble dry on low or hang to dry. Each weighted blanket comes with corner ties for use with a duvet cover to make cleaning a breeze (cover not included).
  • REST ASSURED: Your first 30 nights are on us. Literally. If you don't love our weighted blanket, send it back.

Weighted Blanket 15 LBS Queen Size 60*80 Inches, Kaisa Faux Fur Shaggy Sherpa Weighted Blankets 15 Pounds for Adult, Fuzzy Fluffy Reverse Hug Blanket, Soft Cozy Heavy Blanket, Rainbow

C $89.99  in stock
2 new from C $89.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Why Weighted Blankets: Heavy blankets clam the body to put it in the most relaxing and reassuring state, reducing fidgeting, toss and turn, so your brain ease right into deep restful sleep, which further rests and revitalizes the body
  • Cuddly Shaggy Fur and Sherpa Combination: Kaisa Sherpa Shaggy Faux Fur Weighted Blanket uses skin-friendly fabric to cocoon you in warm, soft, and textured snuggles. You will find it hart to resist its gentle embraces and can’t wait to get in bed every night
  • Balanced Weight: Kaisa use germ-free and non-toxic ceramic beads under the cushion of polyester padding and non-glue polyester to achieve even weight distribution. Super sturdy sewing (one stitch per 0.25mm) girds and contains the beads to make sure all are evenly in place
  • Choosing the Right Blanket & Washing: Best choose a blanket that’s 8% - 10% of the body weight. It takes around 3 - 7 days to get used to the weight of the blanket. The blankets are machine washable and remain new after years of use. Wash in a commercial washer considering the limited load of household washer
  • One-of-a-kind Gift Idea & Kaisa After-sales: Does anything sound better than a night of great sleep? Gift yourself, family, friends, and loved ones Kaisa blankets with the most restful and reassuring down and snooze time. Customer satisfaction is our primary goal and we offer 24 hours of best service to address your concern

HBlife Sherpa Fleece Weighted Blanket for Adults, Oeko-Tex Certified 10 lbs Thick Fuzzy Bed Blanket, Heavy Reversible Soft Fleece Blanket with Premium Glass Beads 50x60 Inches, Grey

C $79.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Intimate Sleep Companion - HBlife weighted blanket features a reversible double layer cloud-like sherpa fabric, designed to offer natural deep and restful sleep for kids and adults with the feeling of being hugged, Comfort & warmth maximized.
  • Industry-Leading Design - Unique 7-layer construction ensures sleepers to experience maximum softness. With the most advanced sewing technology and the highest-quality, durable materials to produce the ideal weighted blanket. The warm and soft fleece and Sherpa wrap up the 2 extra polyester layers, this structure provides optimal temperature control and guarantees that the HBlife Weighted Blankets never leak beads.
  • Deep Natural Sleep - The HBlife weighted blanket provides the perfect weight to make you feel sure and reliable. The fluffy texture of fleece and Sherpa offers a velvety soft touch to comfort you through the night. A great yet exclusive gift for your friends or families suffering from sleeplessness.
  • Elegant Sewing- The delicate sewing smaller compartments make the weight more evenly distributed, Which can also make you wrapped in a big and warm hug. The double stitch sewing can give a great appearance and maintain many years as a new look! Perfect for home, office, camping, patio, decoration, and photo prop, decorative for any charming place. HBlife blanket is also definitely approved by your pets.
  • Sweet Reminder - Based on customer feedback, we recommend that you choose a size between 8-12% of your body weight. NOT recommended for pregnant women, children under three, and old people who CANNOT move the heavy blanket by themselves! Since the weight limit of household washing machines, it's recommended to use HBlife weighted blanket with a duvet cover!

YnM Weighted Blanket (20 lbs, 60 x80 Inches, Queen Size) for People Weigh Around 190lbs | 2.0 Cozy Heavy Blanket | 100% Cotton Material with Glass Beads, Dark Grey

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • THERAPEUTIC WEIGHTED BLANKET: 20-pound weighted blanket ensures a relaxing night's rest by providing a calming sensory experience for ultimate comfort and decompression
  • ADVANCED SEWING TECHNOLOGY: Advanced sewing technology for a long-lasting, durable blanket; Dimensions (L x W): 60 x 80 inches; Color: Dark Grey
  • GLASS BEAD TECHNOLOGY: Thousands of premium glass beads add weight that instantly calms and relaxes you
  • BREATHABLE FABRIC LAYERS: Layers of breathable fabric cover the beads for body temperature control and ultimate comfort
  • SMALL INNER POCKETS: Sewn inner pockets provide even weight distribution and allow the blanket to conform to your body; To find your ideal size, take 10% of your body weight and add 1 pound

Bedsure Weighted Blanket Queen 20lbs - Heavy Blankets for Adults 60 x 80 inch 100% Cotton Weighted Gravity Blankets with Glass Beads - Grey

C $89.99  in stock
3 used from C $59.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Unique Sleep Companion: Lying under the weighted blanket feels like being hugged. - Weighted blankets, known as “earthing” or “grounding”, help ground your body while giving you the feeling of being hugged or cuddled.
  • Sweet Reminder: Choose a weighted blanket that occupies about 7-12% of your body weight - Not recommended for those who cannot move the weighted blanket by themselves.
  • Elaborate Design Details: Sewing 8 loops on all sides to pair with the blanket cover will hold the weighted blankets in place and NOT slide to the bottom - Quilted with smaller compartments which distribute the weight evenly and WON'T bunch in the corners - Glass beads are not noisy while turning over unlike plastic pellets.
  • Professional Composition: Unique 7-layer construction ensures sleepers to experience maximum softness without feeling the beads bulging through - Extra two layers filled with 90% glass beads & 10% microfiber allow the blanket to hug the body comfortably - Covered by 100% cotton, weighted blanket is breathable to keep you at the perfect temperature.
  • What You Can Get: Bedsure 20LBS Weighted Blanket Queen for Adults (20lbs, 60 x 80 inch, Queen Size) - 100% Cotton with Glass Beads for Maximum Comfort - Grey Weighted Blanket.

Angelhood Weighted Blanket Adult (20 lbs, 60''x80'', Queen Size Bed),Oeko-Tex Certified Minky Weighted Blanket Warm Luxury,Heavy Weighted Blanket with Premium Glass Beads

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • 2 in 1 Innovative Design - Unlike the most weighted blanket in market,our product is using one piece design,designed as double sides for reversible use. One side made of high quality microfiber minky,relax your body;Another side use the most advanced 3D sewing technology, care for your skin. you can use our weighted blankets in all season and say goodbye to those old fashion cotton weighted blankets.
  • 7-layer Weighted Blanket - We adapt unique 7-layer quilting system, which adds two layers more than others, weakening graininess and locking warmth, 4.7”x4.7” smaller compartments for more evenly distribution, to aviod weight shifting from one compartment to another and leaking.
  • Weight & Size - 20 lbs blanket is suitable for 180-230 lbs individual. And 60''x80'' for queen size and king size bed,it's better to choose the perfect blanket according to your body weight not the bed size.
  • Comfortable - The weighted comforter is filled with premium glass beads to provide deep pressure touch stimulation without uncomfortable restrictions,evenly distributed glass beads allow you to feel the same weight in every part of your body, makes you feel comfortable during the sleep.
  • Quality & Service - We are so confident about the quality of Angelhood weighted blanket,and our QC team do strict item inspection before we send it out . Any issue with this weighted blanket just let us know, we would be always here and help.

RelaxBlanket Weighted Blanket | 60''x80'',20lbs | for Individual Between 190-240 lbs | Premium Cotton Material with Glass Beads | Dark Grey

C $69.90  in stock
3 new from C $69.90
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • The RelaxBlanket weighted blanket can help relax your body by simulating the feeling of being held or hugged, making you fall asleep faster and sleep better throughout the night.Wake up with full of energy the next day.
  • The RelaxBlanket weighted blanket is meticulously crafted using OEKO-TEX CERTIFIED cotton, filled with odorless, environmentally friendly and non-toxic, premium glass beads that's woven into the blanket fibers. Glass beads are evenly distributed in each compartment, delicate and firm sewing Technology locks glass beads to prevent movement and leakage. Ultra-high-breathable cotton, more tiny glass beads and less fiber provide better temperature control for all seasons.
  • Choose the weighted blanket that weighs 7%-12% of your body weight. The first time user will take 3-7 days to get used to a weighted blanket. Recommended 36''x48''/40''x60'' for single size bed, 48''x72''/48"×78" for twin size bed, 60''x80'' for queen/full size bed and 80 "×90" for king/queen size bed .
  • The RelaxBlanket weighted blanket is machine-washable on a gentle slow setting. Because of its weight, it is better to dry clean or spot clean. It is recommended to choose RelaxBlanket duvet cover together for easy cleaning and protection of the blanket, extending the life cycle of the weighted blanket.
  • RelaxBlanket specializes in the production and development of weighted blankets for many years. We always pay attention to your sleep health. We are committed to providing our customers with high quality weighted blankets and responsible prices. We will go out of our way to make sure our customers are happy. We are always here for you!

Weighted Blanket 20lbs for Adults and Couples(True King Size, 88"x104"), Reversible Tencel/Short Plush Warming & Cooling 2 in 1 All Season Heavy Blanket - Bonus Carry Bag Included

C $139.99
C $117.40
 in stock
1 used from C $105.66
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • ✅ COOL & WARM 2 in 1 INNOVATIVE DESIGN: Designed as double sides for reversible use. One side made of Tencel fabric(300TC) which provides a silky touch and coolness, making it the perfect choice for hot and perspire sleepers. The other side uses 330GSM SHORT PLUSH material, softer and warmer than the regular cotton blanket, helps you stay warm during winter nights. Now you can use our weighted blankets in all season and say goodbye to those old fashion cotton weighted blankets
  • ✅ EXQUISITE CRAFTSMANSHIP: Superior to original weighted blanket, this 7-layer weighted blanket contains two extra breathable cotton layers between the outmost premium fabric and non-glue polyester padding for most adaption to your body shape and better temperature regulation. The innovative design also ensures glass beads leakage risk free, and secures the durablity of blanket for decades
  • ✅ WEIGHT & SIZE: First, select the right size for your bed(King, Queen, Twin). Some sellers have listed the 80" x 87" as a king size blanket, it's not accurate. As shown in the image, it is on top of the king bed. 88" x 104" weighted blanket is a real king size for couple. Next, choose the blanket’s weight. 7-12% of body weight will be the most comfortable. The pressure of the blanket makes you feel like you're being hugged or swaddled.This 88''x104''-20lb blanket provides LIGHT PRESSURE
  • ✅ MULTIPURPOSE & LUXURIOUS PACKING: Suitable for various occasions, can be used in the bed, sofa, study, etc. The weighted blanket comes with luxurious packing bag for easy carry & storage or travelling, and can also be send as thoughtful gift. We want to help you relax at any time
  • ✅ SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We are convinced these blankets will exceed your expectations! In any case, if you are dissatisfied within the first 30 days of purchase, please do not hesitate to contact us in exchange for a new one or ask for a full refund

Home Beyond & HB design - Weighted Blanket (Grey, 12lbs, 48 x 72 Inch - Fits Twin Size Bed) – Ultra Soft Brushed Microfiber 120GSM with Premium Glass Beads Heavy Blankets – Gift for Adults Women Men

C $52.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • What You Will Get: Weighted Blanket (12lbs, Twin 48 x 72-Inch). It can be used for all-season comfort, prefect gift for adults.
  • High Quality Material: Made of 120GSM double brushed microfiber, which is softer and more durable than most cotton. Filled with hypo-allergenic, non-toxic and odorless premium glass beads.
  • Quality Sleep & Great Gift Idea: Weighted blanket offers great all-natural sleep for adults and kids by simulating the feeling of being held or hugged in order to encourage deep and restful sleep.
  • Choose Weight: Choose the weighted blanket that weighs about 7%-12% of your body weight. For new users, 7% of your body weight is recommended.
  • 30-Day Free Return Policy: For any reasons if you are not satisfied, you can return it for a full refund with no question asked.

eletecpro Weighted Blanket with Removable Cover for Adults, Size 48x72 Inch 15 lbs for Individual Between 130-170 lbs, Oeko-Tex Certified Set with Bamboo and Minky Duvet Covers Dual Sided

C $81.99  in stock
3 new from C $81.99
2 used from C $54.66
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of November 29, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • SUPER SOFT REVERSIBLE COVER FOR HOT AND COLD SEASONS: Our cover for weighted blanket has two sides, so you can sleep like a baby. One side is made of very soft minky dot fabric that helps him stay warm during the cold season. The other side of the weighted blanket cover is made from hypoallergenic bamboo, which is so silky and breathable that helps you stay cool through warm nights.
  • PERSONALIZED WEIGHT and SIZE: Weighted Blanket is designed to be around 10% of your body weight, which can offer great all-nature sleep for both adults and children by offering the gentle feeling of being hugged. For new users, please choose 7% of body weight if you have the worries of being too heavy.
  • 7-LAYERED PREMIUM BLANKET: Our innovative 7-layered blanket is designed to offer supreme comfort. We use the most advanced sewing technology and the highest-quality materials to produce the ideal weighted blanket. The ultra-breathable, 100%-cotton outer layer is lined with non-glue polyester padding and two extra polyester layers that contain millions of premium micro glass beads. This unique structure provides optimal temperature control and guarantees that our blankets never leak beads.
  • QUALITY ENGINEERING: Our weighted blanket is made from 100% cotton material and lead-free glass beads. Each bead is sewn separately onto the blanket and our cross-stitch design ensures that the beads stay in place, keeping the weight evenly distributed across your body. The gentle pressure keeps your body still, making you feel protected and secure and preventing you from tossing and turning at night!
  • TIPS: Don't tie the strings on the duvet with the hooks on the blanket too tightly to allow room for the weighted blanket. Different batches of items may have a little difference. Please keep in mind, that it usually takes about a week to get used to the blanket's weight.

Lonnie Kimmons

"Internet fanatic. Evil organizer. Tv fanatic. Explorer. Hipster-friendly social media junkie. Certified food expert."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *