Best my little pony in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

My Little Pony: The Movie

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish

My Little Pony Toys Meet The Mane 6 Ponies Collection (Amazon Exclusive)

C $38.09  in stock
11 new from C $38.09
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

  • COLLECT THE MANE 6: These 6 best friends go everywhere together; Meet the Mane 6 Ponies Collection features 6 favorite characters from the My Little Pony TV show: Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Fluttershy, and Applejack
  • MY LITTLE PONY ENTERTAINMENT INSPIRED: Toys inspired by the look of the 6 main characters from the animated television series; Great collection for fans of My Little Pony: The Movie and My Little Pony Friendship is Magic; Makes a great gift or birthday present
  • CLASSIC 3-INCH FIGURES: Each colorful pony figure is sculpted with character-inspired expressions and signature poses; Ponies are 3-inches tall and have plastic molded hair; These classic figures are great for kids and collectors alike; Toys for kids ages 3 years old and up
  • IMAGINE STORIES IN PONYVILLE: Imagine these 6 ponies are exploring Ponyville, Canterlot, and all of Equestria together; Kids can pretend to recreate iconic scenes from the My Little Pony television show, or imagine new stories of their own; Includes purple Twilight Sparkle Alicorn figure, blue Rainbow Dash and yellow Fluttershy Pegasus figures, white Rarity Unicorn figure, and pink Pinkie Pie and orange Applejack Earth Pony figures

My Little Pony: A New Adventure

C $5.93  in stock
15 new from C $5.93
14 used from C $10.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

Release Date2021-08-17T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages32
Publication Date2021-08-17T00:00:01Z

Hasbro My Little Pony: A New Generation Movie Crystal Adventure Alicorn Sunny Starscout - 3-Inch Alicorn-Style Toy, Surprise Accessories, Bracelet, F3803

C $12.97
C $10.79
 in stock
4 new from C $10.79
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

  • ALICORN SUNNY STARSCOUT: Poseable 3-inch figure of Sunny Starscout with her movie-inspired Alicorn look -- golden Unicorn horn and Pegasus wings, and colorful highlights in her pink hair
  • CRYSTAL SURPRISE ACCESSORIES: Crack open the movie-inspired reusable crystal-shaped container to discover Alicorn magic-inspired accessories hidden inside
  • 20 PIECES: Comes with orange pony figure, crystal-shaped container, friendship bracelet, 7 charms, 4 sticker sheets, lantern accessory, treasure chest, and more
  • MOVIE-INSPIRED TOY: Look for Crystal Adventure Princess Petals, Zipp Storm, Izzy Moonbow, and Hitch Trailblazer toys for kids ages 5 and up (Each sold separately. Subject to availability)
  • FRIENDSHIP BRACELET FOR KIDS: Includes a wearable rainbow bracelet with Sunny Starscout-inspired charm toys for kids to customize. Inspired by the My Little Pony: A New Generation movie!

My Little Pony: Pony Life - Season 1

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

LanguageEnglish

My Little Pony Friendship Castle Playset Including Twilight Sparkle and Pinkie Pie Pony Figures (Amazon Exclusive)

C $56.15  in stock
4 new from C $56.15
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

  • PLAY IN THE ROYAL CASTLE: Castle playset has a side staircase, a door that opens, moveable swing for a pony figure to sit on, and entertainment-inspired details
  • TWILIGHT SPARKLE AND PINKIE PIE: Twilight Sparkle is a purple pony toy with a purple and pink brushable mane and tail. Pinkie Pie is a pink pony toy with pink brushable hair
  • FUN CHARACTER-INSPIRED ACCESSORIES: Includes 16 accessories including a princess crown, necklace, bow headband, tea party set, treasure chest, scroll, books, comb, and perfume bottles
  • 3-INCH FORM FACTOR: Pinkie Pie and Twilight Sparkle 3-inch figures are inspired by the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic series characters
  • AGES 3 AND UP: This entertainment-inspired playset with 3-inch My Little Pony collectible toys is great for kids ages 3 years old and up who are fans of the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic TV show

My Little Pony: A New Generation Royal Room Reveal Princess Pipp Petals - 3-Inch Pink Pony, Water-Reveal Accessories, Toy for Kids Ages 5 and Up

C $25.99
C $19.96
 in stock
9 new from C $19.42
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

  • 3 WATER-REVEAL ACCESSORIES: Paint water onto the bed and 2 desk accessories to reveal beautiful colors and designs. Inspired by Princess Petals' music note Cutie Mark!
  • REPEATABLE PLAY: Comes with everything needed for repeatable water-reveal fun -- water bowl, paint brush, and 3 reveal accessories. Colors fade after 10 minutes for fun over and over again
  • 23 PIECES: Includes pretend fashion accessories, laptop and video game accessories, and more. Inspired by the Zephyr Heights palace from the My Little Pony: A New Generation movie
  • PRINCESS PIPP PETALS ROYAL LIFE: Includes 3-inch articulated Princess Pipp Petals pink pony figure with plastic purple hair. Poseable figure can sit on the bed and hold or wear some of the clip-on accessories
  • STORY SCENE AND STICKERS: Unfold and decorate the paper story scene with stickers and use it as a bedroom backdrop. Toy makes a great gift for girls and boys ages 5 years old and up

Hasbro My Little Pony: A New Generation Movie Royal Gala Collection Toy for Kids - 9 Pony Figures, 13 Accessories, Poster (Amazon Exclusive), F2031

C $43.38  in stock
3 new from C $43.38
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

  • MOVIE-INSPIRED COLLECTION PACK: Collection features characters and accessories inspired by the Royal Gala pop performance in the My Little Pony: A New Generation movie
  • 23 PIECES: Includes 9 pony figures, 13 fashion and storytelling accessories, and an 8.5 x 11-inch Princess Petals movie poster
  • ROYALS FROM ZEPHYR HEIGHTS: Collection pack features Sunny Starscout, Izzy Moonbow, the royal Pegasus family, and other flying friends
  • ARTICULATED PONY FIGURES: Ponies are 3 inches tall with molded hair and 5 points of articulation - movable heads, arms, and legs
  • SUSTAINABLE PACKAGING: Ships in simple, recyclable packaging that’s easy to open and frustration free

My Little Pony: A New Generation Movie Sing 'N Skate Sunny Starscout - Interactive 9-Inch Remote Control Toy with 50 Reactions, Lights

C $79.99  in stock
4 new from C $79.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

  • REMOTE CONTROL SKATING WITH SUNNY STARSCOUT: Use the included microphone as a remote control to make 9-inch Sunny figure roller skate forward or spin around in circles 
  • MOVIE-INSPIRED MUSIC: Toy makes My Little Pony: A New Generation movie-inspired noises and hums parts of her song, "Gonna Be My Day." Kids can sing into the cordless microphone
  • OVER 50 COMBINATIONS: Interactive pony features over 50 combinations of sounds, lights, and movement so kids can imagine adventures and stories with a favorite movie character  
  • CUSTOMIZABLE ALICORN STYLES: Decorate figure with the included stickers for a unique look. Figure has soft pink hair, light-up Alicorn horn, and moving wings inspired by the movie
  • INTERACTIVE PLAY FOR KIDS: Dance along to the music or play "Sunny Stop" freeze game using the microphone tool. This My Little Pony toy makes a great gift for girls and boys ages 5 and up  

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic - Season 7

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

LanguageEnglish

Hasbro My Little Pony: A New Generation Movie Singing Star Princess Petals - 6-Inch Pink Pony That Sings and Plays Music, Toy for Kids Age 5 and Up, English Version, F1796

C $29.96
C $27.88
 in stock
15 new from C $27.88
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

  • GET TO KNOW PRINCESS PETALS: Princess Petals is a pink pop star Pegasus from Zephyr Heights. 6-inch figure has soft purple hair and a music note Cutie Mark
  • MUSIC INSPIRED BY MY LITTLE PONY MOVIE: Singing Star Princess Petals sings part of her hit song from the movie, "Glowing Up!" Press her Cutie Mark to make her sing
  • BEAUTIFUL MOVING WINGS: Squeeze articulated figure's back legs together to make her gorgeous, fuzzy wings flap up and down
  • 5 ACCESSORIES: Comes with 5 character-inspired fashion and storytelling accessories -- microphone stand, cell phone, tiara, and 2 hair barrettes
  • MUSICAL TOY: Imagine friendship adventures with toy inspired by My Little Pony: A New Generation movie! This Princess Petals toy makes a great gift for girls and boys ages 5 years old and up

My Little Pony: 5-Minute Stories: Includes 10 Pony Tales!

C $16.99
C $14.78
 in stock
14 new from C $14.78
20 used from C $14.04
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

Release Date2021-02-23T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages192
Publication Date2021-02-23T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

My Little Pony Girls' Pajamas 7 Multicolour

C $30.95  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

  • Officially licensed My Little Pony merchandise. A short sleeve pyjama set featuring the ponies from My Little Pony: A New Generation
  • A grey short sleeve pyjama top showcasing the ponies against a rainbow with a print of their cutie marks and the slogan 'Be Kind Together'. Paired with purple pj bottoms with an all-over motif of rainbows, stars and the words 'Be Kind', and a comfy elastic waistband and ankle cuffs
  • They'll love to join Pipp Petals, Sunny Starscout, Izzy Moonbow and Zipp Storm for magical dreamland adventures in Equestria with these adorable jammies
  • These cute pjs are sure to fill your little pony with dreams of friendship, harmony and magic
  • Must-have nightwear for all fans of My Little Pony: A New Generation

My Little Pony: Ponies Unite

C $5.93  in stock
16 new from C $5.93
21 used from C $9.95
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

Release Date2021-08-31T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages32
Publication Date2021-08-31T00:00:01Z

My Little Pony Toys: Make Your Mark Sunny Starscout Ribbon Hairstyles, 6-Inch Orange Pony Toy, Toys for 5 Year Old Girls and Boys and Up, with Hair Styling Accessories

C $29.99  in stock
4 new from C $26.03
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 19, 2022 7:42 am

Features

  • GET TO KNOW SUNNY STARSCOUT: Sunny is an adventurous orange Alicorn, inspired by the My Little Pony: A New Generation movie and My Little Pony: Make Your Mark show
  • RAINBOW RIBBON STYLES: 6-inch fashion doll comes with rainbow ribbons in hair to create braids, buns, and updos! This unicorn toy (well, alicorn) has a long, brushable pink mane and tail for styling
  • BUN-MAKING TOOLS: Create unique styles with 2 bun-making tools! Create fun buns in human hair and in Sunny's mane
  • 17 ACCESSORIES: Brush hair styling doll with included comb, style with barrettes and charms, decorate wings and horn with gem sticker sheet
  • STYLE TUTORIAL VIDEOS: Scan code on package or visit mylittlepony-howto.com for hair tutorial videos on styling Sunny Starscout figure's mane

Lonnie Kimmons

"Internet fanatic. Evil organizer. Tv fanatic. Explorer. Hipster-friendly social media junkie. Certified food expert."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *