Best lipstick in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Wet n Wild 530D Silk finish lipstick, 0.13 Ounce, Dark Pink Frost

C $1.97  in stock
3 new from C $1.97
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • We’ ve never quite understood why others make you spend over 20X as much on something that we give you for next to nothing
  • Our lipstick formula contains all the same things as the other guys: rich color, vitamins A & E, aloe vera, and really feels like putting silk on your lips
  • If you’ re already thinking That is a crazy bargain, we’ ve now added macadamia nut oil that contains antioxidants to hydrate your lips for a smooth, supple pout
  • One try, and we know you will declare this your best lipstick brand of life
  • We’ ve never quite understood why others make you spend over 20X as much on something that we give you for next to nothing. Our lipstick formula contains all the same things as the other guys: rich color, vitamins A & E, aloe vera, and really feels like putting silk on your lips

Rimmel London - Lasting Finish Lipstick

C $7.99
C $5.99
 in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • High intensity colour
  • Smooth creamy texture glides on easily
  • Comfort wear for up to 8HR
  • Available in 4 shades

12Pcs Matte Liquid Lipstick + Lip Liner Pens Set, One Step Lips Makeup Kits Pigment Velvety Nude Lip Stain Waterproof Long Wear Lip Gloss Make up Gift Set (Set B)

C $16.88
C $14.88
 in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • ★With a perfect package, it’s ready for as a Birthday gift to friends or families. Perfect for various occasions, such as dating, party, wedding, bar, ball, camping, office, school, or daily makeups.
  • ★6 colorful Matte Liquid Lip Sticks and 6 Lip Liner Pens makeup kits one step gives your lip a full, sensuous full of temptation. formulated with a luxurious, true matte finish, soft like the silk Long-lasting and waterproof, hard to fade, not stick cup, fog surface velvet effect.
  • ★ High-coverage lip color glides on smooth and transforms from a creamy texture into a silky, lightweight stain. Infused with plant oil, the long-lasting formula delivers rich color that feels comfortable, is never sticky, and won’t dry out lips.
  • ★Ultralightweight, modern matte lip color with a subtle sheen. This innovative formula saturates lips with a hint of luster for full, matte coverage that won’t dry out or crack.
  • ★100% cruelty-free, we're proud to say we have never & will never test on animals. We also make it a point to work with cruelty-free third-party vendors.

Wet n Wild Mega last Lipstick - Matte Never Nude, 3.Grams

C $3.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • Mega Last Matte Lipstick: This semi matte lipstick is infused with Hyaluronic Acid, Natural Marine Plant Extracts, Coenzyme Q10 and Vitamins A & E, for velvety full color coverage that nourishes lips
  • Perfect Your Pout: Available in 13 Cruelty-free, Gluten-free, and Fragrance-free shades, this long lasting, creamy matte lip color delivers full coverage in one swipe, glides on easily, and won’t feather or bleed
  • Best Face Forward: From bronzer and blush to primer, highlighter, natural finish powder, and concealer, we’ve got you covered and photo ready for your next big thing. You’ve met your true makeup match
  • Always Cruelty Free: We are 100% cruelty free and always have been! We also carry vegan makeup & tools such as foundation, nail polish, contour palettes, lipstick, makeup brushes and more
  • Stay Wild: We are the trusted beauty destination for beauty lovers of all ages, ethnicities, skin colors, and economic statuses. No matter who or where you are in life, we have a product for you

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick with Vitamin E and Avocado Oil, Nude, 755 Bare It All, 0.15 Oz

C $6.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • Super vibrant; super lush; super creamy; this cult-classic lipstick is the perfect combination of high-impact color in a super-moisturizing formula
  • This lipstick uses microfine pigments so the shades are vibrant, but the feeling is lightweight
  • The formula is infused with vitamin E and avocado oil. Buttery-only better
  • Non caking, lightweight formula for superior comfort
  • Over 82 amazing ways to play with cool, classic, and trendy lipstick shades ranging from Nudes, pinks, Reds, corals, browns and purple, in 4 finishes: Cream, pearl, sheer, and matte

Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick, Hydrating Lip Color, Rich Buildable Color, Cherry Frost Red

C $1.97  in stock
3 new from C $1.97
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • We've never quite understood why others make you spend over 20X as much on something that we give you for next to nothing
  • Our lipstick formula contains all the same things as the other guys: rich color, vitamins A and E, aloe vera, and really feels like putting silk on your lips
  • If you're already thinking That is a crazy bargain, we've now added macadamia nut oil that contains antioxidants to hydrate your lips for a smooth, supple pout
  • One try, and we guarantee you will declare this your best lipstick brand of life

Maybelline New York, Color Sensational Ultimatte Lipstick Lightweight Comfortable Lip Color Intense Color Pigment Soft Powder Matte Slim Lipstick 0.06 oz, 799 MORE TAUPE

C $12.99
C $11.99
 in stock
3 new from C $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • Lightweight Blurring Formula: Texture-blurring gels blur lip lines with a smooth non-drying matte application. This slim, luxe lipstick is available in a full range of modern, warm, neutral shades from nude to red
  • More to Love: Lipstick that is more matte, has more color intensity and a more lightweight feel! Forget uncomfortable and drying matte lipstick formulas, our Ultimatte matte lipstick is perfect for all day color and comfort
  • Explore Your Creativity: We're committed to celebrating beauty, self-expression and creativity with our full line of makeup, from foundations, bb creams, concealers and bronzers to mascaras, brow pencils, eyeliners and lipstick
  • Maybelline New York: The number 1 makeup brand for every look, style and skin tone
  • We combine technologically advanced formulations with on-trend expertise and New York City edge

Wet n Wild 536A Silk finish lipstick, 0.13 Ounce, Dark Wine

C $1.87  in stock
3 new from C $1.87
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • We've never quite understood why others make you spend over 20X as much on something that we give you for next to nothing
  • Our lipstick formula contains all the same things as the other guys: rich color, vitamins A and E, aloe vera, and really feels like putting silk on your lips
  • If you're already thinking That is a crazy bargain, we've now added macadamia nut oil that contains antioxidants to hydrate your lips for a smooth, supple pout
  • One try, and we guarantee you will declare this your best lipstick brand of life

Wet n Wild 538A Silk finish lipstick, 0.13 Ounce, Just Garnet

C $1.97  in stock
2 new from C $1.97
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick 538A Just Garnet

Wet n Wild 523B Silk finish lipstick, 0.13 Ounce, Light Berry Frost

C $1.97  in stock
4 new from C $1.97
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • We've never quite understood why others make you spend over 20X as much on something that we give you for next to nothing
  • Our lipstick formula contains all the same things as the other guys: rich color, vitamins A and E, aloe vera, and really feels like putting silk on your lips
  • If you're already thinking That is a crazy bargain, we've now added macadamia nut oil that contains antioxidants to hydrate your lips for a smooth, supple pout
  • One try, and we guarantee you will declare this your best lipstick brand of life

Maybelline New York Maybelline Superstay Ink Crayon Lipstick, Achieve It All 1.2 g (Pack of 1)

C $11.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • Long Lasting Matte Lip Color: Maybelline Super Stay Ink Crayon in shade Achieve It All, glides a rich layer of smudge and transfer resistant matte brown pink nude color across your lips. Lasts for up to 8 hours of wear
  • Effortless Control: The built in sharpener of this award-winning matte lipstick keeps the tip ultra precise, so you can easily apply lip color wherever you are. Easily outline, shape, and color your lips in 1 swipe with no hassle and no fading
  • Let Your Lips Do the Talking: A matte lip color that glides on crayon-easy, so draw it on and wear it all day with no smudges or fading. Choose from our beautiful selection of longwear shades. Removes easily with Super Stay Lipstick Eraser
  • Explore Your Creativity: We're committed to celebrating beauty, self-expression and creativity with our full line of makeup, from foundations, bb creams, concealers and bronzers to mascaras, brow pencils, eyeliners and lipstick

6 Colors Matte Lipsticks Set, Velvet Nude Moisturizer Smooth Lipstick Kit, Non-Stick Cup Not Fade Long Lasting Waterproof Lipstick Makeup Gift Set

C $15.08  in stock
2 new from C $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • 【6 COLORS LIPSTICKS SET】Choose from 6 different lip colors, from pretty pinks and radiant reds, to create a charming look. smooth texture, naturally fit with your lip, waterproof and long lasting.
  • 【MATTE LIPSTICKS】With pure, glossy, full of color, showing the natural color of the lips, the touch is soft and smooth, making it easy to paint the makeup you want.
  • 【LONG-LASTING】The velvet lipstick set does not stick to the cup and does not fade. when applied, such as satin-like luxury touch, long-lasting silky care lips, giving you a comfortable feeling for a long time;
  • 【MOISTURIZING AND LOCKING COLOR】paste moist, lasting lock color, gently touch, lips that is charming luster.
  • 【PERFECT GIFT FOR THE ONE YOU LOVE】 Exquisite packaging, can be used as a birthday gift to friends or family. It is very suitable for various occasions, such as dates, parties, weddings, bars, dance parties, camping, office, school or daily makeup.

Wet n Wild 512B Silk finish lipstick, 0.13 Ounce, Sunset Peach

C $1.97  in stock
2 new from C $1.97
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • We've never quite understood why others make you spend over 20X as much on something that we give you for next to nothing
  • Our lipstick formula contains all the same things as the other guys: rich color, vitamins A and E, aloe vera, and really feels like putting silk on your lips
  • If you're already thinking That is a crazy bargain, we've now added macadamia nut oil that contains antioxidants to hydrate your lips for a smooth, supple pout
  • One try, and we guarantee you will declare this your best lipstick brand of life

Maybelline Super Stay Vinyl Ink Longwear No-Budge Liquid Lipcolor, Highly Pigmented Color and Instant Shine, Peachy, PEACHY, 0.14 fl oz

C $14.99
C $10.99
 in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • Glossy Liquid Lipstick: This longwear liquid lipcolor delivers no-budge vinyl color and up to 16 hour wear, featuring our Color Lock formula that defies smudging and transfer; Simply shake and swipe
  • Vegan Formula: Swipe this comfortable color on your lips for an instant shine in a vegan formula with no animal derived ingredients; Available in 10 high-impact vinyl shades for your every lip look
  • To apply, simply shake and swipe the product on your lips. Shake for at least five seconds before applying; Apply as you normally would to clean, dry lips using its precise flocked tip applicator and let fully dry
  • Let Your Lips Do the Talking: Find the perfect matte lipstick and matching lip liner, collect each of our exclusive lip gloss shades, or treat your lips to balms that heal, protect, and beautify
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with matte or glossy lipsticks and lip gloss

Maybelline New York Super Stay Matte Ink Lip Color, Lover, 0.17 fl. Oz, 5 ml (Pack of 1)

C $12.99
C $11.96
 in stock
6 new from C $11.96
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 11, 2022 10:10 pm

Features

  • Liquid Matte Lipstick: This highly pigmented liquid lipstick features a long lasting, no transfer formula and leaves a flawless matte finish in super saturated shades ranging from classic red to nude to bold and bright
  • Easy Application: This lipstick features our unique arrow applicator for a more precise application with a flawless matte finish that will last up to 16 hours.* For Easy Removal, use SuperStay Eraser lipstick remover. *Maybelline Wear Test / April 2017
  • Let Your Lips Do the Talking: Find the perfect red lipstick and matching lip liner, collect each of our exclusive lip gloss shades, or treat your lips to lip balms that heal, protect, and moisturize
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with lipsticks and lip balms
  • Maybelline is the world's number 1 makeup brand- from foundation to mascara to lipstick. Diverse. On the pulse. Inspired by the city and tested on its streets.

Lonnie Kimmons

"Internet fanatic. Evil organizer. Tv fanatic. Explorer. Hipster-friendly social media junkie. Certified food expert."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *